IMAA Baseball/Softball
Player Login
Contact Information:
P.O. Box 2215
Shamong, NJ 08088
Email: info@imaabaseball.org
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
IMAA Store

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Seneca Travel Baseball
10U Seneca War Eagles Trzaskawka, Jeff Manager 609-760-5326 jeff@brothersmechanical.org

11U Seneca War Eagles Klein, David Manager JedKlein@verizon.net

12U Seneca War Eagles Green Davis, Matt Manager 609-694-5235 mddavis@mountlaurel.k12.nj.us

9U Seneca War Eagles Gold Nyman, David Coach
  Federman, Rich Asst Coach
Indian MillsTravel Softball
10U Pinelands Pirettes Albertson, Kim Coach 609-304-6907 kim.albertson@comcast.net
Girls Softball - 2nd/3rd Grade
1 IMAA Cochran Cochran, Erin Coach 609-784-3406 eecochran44@gmail.com
  Kennevan, Tina Coach
Girls Softball - Middle School
7 IMAA Sheppard Sheppard, Jim Coach 609-502-2962 shep66@comcast.net
Sluggers (Slugger 2)
IMAA - Red Sox McFetridge, Bob Coach 856-905-7201 rjm2nd@gmail.com

STRA - Krueger Krueger, Ryan Coach 720-333-6897 RMKkrueger@yahoo.com
  Carpenter, Steven Asst Coach 609-605-8110 ongshatroad@yahoo.com

TAA - Murphy Murphy , Wil Coach 6094427167 Devlincontractors@gmail.com

TAA - Ware Ware, Bill Coach 6097842999 bill.ware@byerselectric.com
T-Ball
IMAA - Mariners Gilson, RJ Coach 757-814-6074 kgilson@yahoo.com

IMAA - Marlins Babbitt, Jen Coach 609-314-5835 jen5mil@aol.com
  Connelly, Jim Coach 609-442-0420 jimfconnelly@yahoo.com

IMAA - Orioles Hubbs, Rick Coach 609-706-1587 rhubbs81@hotmail.com

Pemberton Orioles Lincoln, Mike Coach 609-915-5783

STRA - Dinuzzo DiNuzzo, Kevin Coach 609-410-3781 kevin.dinuzzo@gmail.com
  Ruhland, Andy Asst. Coach 609-969-0086 jmdemyan@yahoo.com

STRA - Jones Jones, Greg Coach 609-929-5252 Gjones422@mac.com

TAA - Dodaro Dodaro, Dean Coach 609-760-2701 thedodaros@gmail.com

TAA - Reese TB Reese, Ryan Coach 6094891474, 6094891474 rreese11@yahoo.com

TAA - Rich Rich, Scott Coach 4079512710
  Rich, Brandey Coach 407-951-2722 BrandeyJRich@yahoo.com

TAA - Roswell roswell, denny Coach 6098012118, 2679819214 dennisr@wingnutsautomotive.com
Rookies (Slugger 1)
IMAA - Angels Bradley, Jason Coach 717-330-7878 JASON_BRADLEY@AHM.HONDA.COM
  Bates, Tom Asst. Coach
  Keubler, Bob Asst. Coach
  Sciarra, Nick Asst. Coach
  Brosley, George Asst. Coach

Pemberton Mets Maldonaldo, Terry Coach 609-321-2467

Pemberton Rockies Hutchins, Ron Coach 609-234-3415

STRA - Bauer Bauer, Greg Coach 609-668-0505, 609-801-0118 gregorysbauer@gmail.com

TAA - Smith Smith , Jeff Head Coach 609-506-1785 Dad4890@comcast.net
Majors
IMAA - Blue Jays Ciliberti, Dave Coach 609-670-6519 dciliberti@farnath.com

IMAA - Rangers Donely, Bill Coach 609-410-9468 irish42572@comcast.net
  Jackson, Scott Coach

Pemberton Astros Baker, Lucas Coach 267-269-6498

STRA - Klein klein, david Coach 609-351-6054, 609-351-6055 jedklein@verizon.net

TAA - Coolidge Coolidge, Michael Coach 732-687-3944 mcoolidge@millstone.k12.nj.us

TAA - Lee Lee, Stephen Coach s4@leecran.com
  Casano, Joe Coach
  Cutts, Shawn Coach
Minors
IMAA - Cubs Caloiaro, Scott Coach coachscottwareagles@gmail.com

IMAA - Phillies Trzaskawka, Jeff Coach 609-760-5329 jeff@brothersmechanical.org

Pemberton Phillies Pierson, Brad Coach 609-521-7863

Pemberton Pirates Balas, Mike Coach 609-354-8490

STRA - Hargrave Hargrave, Dave Coach 609-500-1292 davehargrave01@yahoo.com

STRA - Mellon mellon, ernie Coach 609-760-3645 erniem821@yahoo.com

STRA - Park Park, Kevin Coach 609-694-3273 parkprecision@comcast.net

TAA - Olson Olson, Scott Coach 856-304-2968 solson1603@aol.com

TAA - Reese Reese, Ryan Coach 6094891474, 6094891474 rreese11@yahoo.com
TSE
Pine Barren Rebels Hatley, Jeff Head Coach 609-668-8757 hatter31@hotmail.com
  Wilson, Tim Asst. Coach 609-735-8993 wilson-826@comcast.net
  Galeno, Jim Asst. Coach 609-405-1265 jimargs@comcast.net
  Stout, Ken Asst. Coach 609-752-6244

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Site Map | IMAA Store | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors